Cooking for us

I cooked this for us yesterday–along with some rotisserie chicken I resurrected from 4 days prior. Turned out great! Though…I probably overdid the tomatoes with the Mediterranean seasoning I used, but I will know next time. It was still edible. Anyway, the veggies were fresh, and raw- not from a can or the freezer- to begin with (an accomplishment for me). Plus, I used to hate eating tomatoes, period. I’m glad a good friend taught me the wonders of cooking with honey! Ha.

-Stacey

20130102-082147.jpg

Leave a Reply

